Birthday Look & Kate Spade

Hi!

My 24th birthday just passed on November 20th, and i’m feeling old. Not like OLD old, but definitely feel like this is a totally new phase of life than where i was even 4 years ago.
Time is flying too fast for me, like how is it already 2016 and the year is almost over?! I don’t know where time goes!

I’m blessed to be another year older though and thanks for all the wishes! This look is my birthday #ootd and the bag i’m featuring here was my birthday gift from my parents this year.

I wanted to keep the look simple but stylish, which is how I think I typically style myself most of the time. The look is perfect for wearing to work or going out – which is the way i like it! I paired it with heels to give it a slightly more feminine and sophisticated look!

Outfit Details:

Striped shirt – Forever 21
Black jeans – Forever 21
Heels – H&M
Long white vest – H&M
Tote bag – Kate Spade

Check it out!

img_4259img_4260img_4261

Let me know what you guys think of this look!

Happy early thanksgiving to all my fellow Americans! Enjoy the long weekend!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram to stay up to date on the blog happenings!

Until next time, XOXO

10 thoughts on “Birthday Look & Kate Spade

Leave a comment