White Lace & Bell Sleeves!

Hey Everyone!

Finally a new fashion look! Spring and Summer fashion is so fun and i love the difference between fall fashion, the transition is awesome to see.

I wore this outfit to a family friend’s surprise graduation party last week! Graduation season is so fun to see people moving so far in life, but makes me so nostalgic about when I was graduation college. Can’t believe it’s been years since i finished school, but i miss it all the time! Cherish this time kids!

Bell sleeves are all the rage this season and I love that style! So when The Loft was having their annual sale – and I got million emails from them with 40% discounts, I knew it was my time to find my bell sleeves!

Unfortunately, the exact top is not on their website anymore, but i’ll link a few similar ones to the one I got! The Loft is pretty pricey for constant/everyday shopping, so I only shop here once there’s sales. Their petite selection is pretty awesome and their clothes are great for wear-to-work, or to dress up for events. I always aim to get versatile tops whenever I shop so I can wear them for anything and still look good.

The top was $32.99 and I loved it instantly, so I had to get it! The shirt has lining in the center, not the sleeves, but it’s still pretty sheer, which could be a turn off for many people. But I wore a beige tank top underneath and it was perfect and did not show through at all. You couldn’t really tell I was wearing anything under it at all!

I got lots of compliments on the top, so I can’t wear to wear it again. I paired it with a black flower pattern choker from Forever 21,  there are plenty of these around and so affordable too! I wore it with dark wash jeans and gladiator thong sandals to keep it on the simpler side, and kept the focus on the top!

PicMonkey Collage

Let me know what you think of it!

Similar Top 1 Similar Top 2

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram to stay up to date on my blog happenings.

Until next time, XOX

13 thoughts on “White Lace & Bell Sleeves!

Leave a Reply

