Rust Orange Top & Favorite Tall Boots; Fall OOTN

Hola Amigos!

Hope you’re all doing great! Just bringing you a quick post about an outfit i wore last Friday. I went to a Pakistani Student Event at my old University, with my sisters and friends so wanted to share with you what i wore.

The weather over here on the east coast was ridiculous last week because of all of the rain and storm, so i opted for a comfortable look for such a cool and wet night.

The top was a recent purchase from The Limited! It was on sale, and i love the style because it kind of has a cut in the front/wrap around style, so i wore a black tank underneath it to layer it. The color of the top is brighter than most tops i own, because i don’t particularly like bright colors. But i wanted to buy this sweater top as soon as i saw it, because it had a perfect Fall/Autumn vibe to it. I love this orangeish/rust/copper color for October.

I accessorized with a gold/white long necklace from F21 and my favorite dark brown high boots, that i LOVE wearing in the fall. I’ve had them for about two years now, but i love breaking them out in this weather. Their also the only pair of long boots i own, so i need to find another pair that i like just as much! Any suggestions on that would be appreciated!

So here’s how the look turned out:
IMG_2362 IMG_2365 FullSizeRender (14)Top: The Limited      Boots & Necklace & Jeans: F21

Let me know what you guys think of the look!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram to stay up to date on my blog.

Until next time, XOXO
sig

4 thoughts on “Rust Orange Top & Favorite Tall Boots; Fall OOTN

  1. The colour of your top is beautiful.. so perfect for Autumn 🙂 I love brown long boots for Autumn too.. although I am still to find a pair this year! The weather has been bad in the UK too.. very stormy at times!
    Loved this outfit hun xxx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

