Transition to Fall–Lookbook: Part 2!

Hello everyone!

This is the second and last post in this series. I hope you guys liked last weeks looks.

Finally–this week its starting to feel a bit like fall. The temperature in the mornings is in the 50s (Fahrenheit), and the day time is in the 70s-80s, which is really pleasant!  I’m loving this!

This week i have 3 more to share with you all! Again, these are as casual and comfortable looks as possible. We tried to incorporate as many colors as we could, because what better way is there to jump into fall then colors?!

Let’s get into it!

BeFunky Collage5

Top: JCPenney Pants: Macy’s Shoes: H&M
I wore this outfit to work. I love the top because its a design and has soft tones of pink and blue mixed in. I wore these gladiator sandals with this again, only because these are the last few days really to wear open toe shoes before its boot season. The look is perfect for school, a day out, or anything at all!

Look 2 (my sister):

BeFunky Collage7

My sister wore this look to college, and its a totally casual simple look. The top is from Forever 21 and was actually a gift from me and my OTHER sister, for her birthday. She wore it with loose fitting tights (we all have those days that we don’t want to wear jeans) and her navy flats to match the top!

Look 3 (my favorite lol):

BeFunky Collage6Dress: H&M
I love this dress! I bought it a few weeks ago at H&M, and the colors are PERFECT for this season! Its navy blue and yellow print. The long sleeve length is perfect and modest, and i paired it with my leggings and flats. I wore this to work, but it could really be worn anywhere. It’s super comfortable and since the front is like a shirt almost–kind of loose, and the back has the fitting so that the dress flares out–its nice and loose for this hot weather we’re having.

BeFunky Collage6-1I paired it with two bracelets and my usual black flats to finish the look. Can’t wait to wear this dress again!

That’s all guys! Let us know what you think of these looks and which one is your favorite! Let me know some of your favorite or fall must haves as well!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram as well!

Until next time, XOXOsig

3 thoughts on “Transition to Fall–Lookbook: Part 2!

Leave a Reply

