Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Hi All,

I’ve been nominated for this award, so i wanted to do a post on it and nominate 7 more of you! Please follow the rules below, this will be a fun way for us to connect more! 🙂

Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

Thanks @laulifeblog for nominating me! My first award out here in the blogging world, thanks so much!

2. Put the award logo on your site.

wpid-wp-1416654845746

3. Nominate 7 blogs


The Z Space

Ether Real Makeup & Beauty

Spill the Sass

Project Fatima

Contrast Cosmetics

Dreams to Inspire

Sara Wadud

Answer the questions.

  1. In one word how would you like readers to describe your blog? One word? Lol that’s hard. I’m so new to blogging, and just trying my best. I dont have 1 particular focus here, i love talking about beauty/fashion, life, food, health, and anything else! So…yeah. Thank you all for your support to get me to where i am here currently!
  2. Which is your most favorite post among your blog posts and why? That’s so hard. I have a few. I think the ones about beauty are my favorite, i would say ‘Palette’s Galore’. I love talking about makeup the most, so i guess that one!
  3. What, or who, inspires most of your blog posts? Myself. I wouldn’t say I’m “inspiring.” but my posts all come from my life, experiences, and current events going on.
  4. What do you aspire to accomplish this year? Being successful at my new/current job.
  5. What do you aspire to learn this year? I hope once i go back to school, I learn even more than i currently know. Hopefully learn some true leadership and analytical skills.
  6. What is your most favorite book and why? Omg too hard. I love reading fiction and i have too many favorites. I would say, my all time favorite is the Harry Potter series. Been a fan since 7th grade, will be until i die. Besides that, I love the Khalid Hosseni (spelling?) books a lot as well.
  7. What’s the most courageous thing you’ve ever done? Nothing? Lol i dont know, i dont think i’ve lived long enough to have done anything super ‘courageous’.
  8. Who is your female role model? My mom. Even though we fight occasionally, i look just like her and she’s been a great mom to me and my sisters our whole life. When she started to work, i’ve seen her tirelessly balance our home and her work life to perfection. Only hope i can be as strong, brave, and awesome as her one day, iA!

That’s all folks! Hope you guys learned a little bit more about me! Would love if the 7 bloggers i tagged-would do this post on their blogs as well!

Make sure to comment,and follow me along here and on my instagram @sprinkleofsurprise!

Talk to you soon!<3

Leave a Reply

